首页
天地棋牌 REQUEST INFO APPLY
天地棋牌New York Film Academy
天地棋牌1-800-611-FILM  |  1-212-674-4300
天地棋牌New York Film Academy NYFA News
天地棋牌New York Film Academy Upcoming Events
April 天地棋牌
天地棋牌 May 2, 天地棋牌

Practicing Safe Sets with Rachel Lee Flesher

Saturday, May 2, 天地棋牌
11:40 a.m. – 12:40 p.m. PT/ 2:40 p.m. – 3:40 p.m. ET
Register to: NYtitle9@


Join us on Zoom for an interactive discussion led by internationally renowned Intimacy Coordinator and Instructor Rachel Lee Flesher to learn the basic foundations of consent and advocacy on set as it applies to actors, directors, and producers.
天地棋牌 May 7, 天地棋牌

NYFA PRESENTS: THE 20/20 SERIES

Thursday, May 7, 天地棋牌
3:00 p.m. ET/12:00 p.m. PT
to register

Presented by
New York Film Academy

NYFA PRESENTS: THE 20/20 SERIES
Created by Liz Hinlein
A Conversation with Peter Zizzo
天地棋牌 May 11, 天地棋牌

Q&A with Actress Beanie Feldstein

Monday, May 11, 天地棋牌
6:00 p.m. PT/9:00 p.m. ET


A Q&A with Actress Beanie Feldstein for the release of her new movie, HOW TO BUILD A GIRL. To register,


天地棋牌New York Film Academy Disclaimer
天地棋牌New York Film Academy Disclaimer